US: Jan 23rd 2001

Track Listing:
1. Liquid Dreams
2. Every Six Seconds
3. Girl
4. Sexiest Woman Alive
5. Love Should Be a Crime
6. Shy Girl
7. All or Nothing
8. Sensitive
9. The Painter
10. Take Me Under
11. All for Love

+ Bonus
13. We Fit Together

Liquid Dreams
All or Nothing
We Fit Together
Love Should Be a Crime

Chart Position:
Billboard: #5

← Go Back To Discography

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.